Audit Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. M V Satyanaryana	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. N. Rama Suresh	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. V. Padmanabham	Member	Managing Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. M V Satyanaryana	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. N. Rama Suresh	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mrs. V. Krishna Kumari	Member	Non- Executive Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. N. Rama Suresh	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director
Mrs. V. Krishna Kumari	Member	Non- Executive Director
Mr. V. Padmanabham	Member	Managing Director